Learn How You Can Get 80 Leads In Just One Day

When I first got started, I had no idea how to generate 80 leads in a single day, in fact I couldn’t have found 10 leads from right in front of my face, it was all too hard, and I was just following everything my mentor told me.

At that stage I was so green, I thought if I advertised people would either buy or they wouldn’t. I didn’t even understand the value of generating any leads let alone how to generate 80 leads in a single day

I spoke earlier about the minor victories, and that new people should promote their wins. So there may be some value in hearing what I did in my early days of affiliate marketing.

My instincts told me this would be quite difficult, but the reality is, it shouldn’t be easy, and I kind of liked it like that. I felt that it should be something you strive for, and put the effort into really understand.

This business is for people who have something special about them. People who have resilience, passion, belief, drive, discipline, persistency, consistency, a heap of enthusiasm, and the will to never, ever, ever give up on their dream, no matter what.

In my early days, prior to Empower Network, it appeared that each instruction guided me down a certain track, then this track, then this track. I struggled to get focused for a time, however I didn’t quit and kept at it. Even though I was puzzled a lot of the time, I eventually came around and understood how it all pieced together.

My recollection is of someone spending a lot of money attempting a range of marketing activities, however 80% of the strategies I used didn’t work

Nevertheless, it did occur to me that you need to be persistent with your marketing, and you also have to sometimes wait for results. Next I did a trial using Solo Ads. I got a negative result from some, a handful of daily leads around 5-10 from others. One morning I awoke and found over 80 new leads. All this from one Solo Ad, which tempted people to click for more information about my product.

Two or three days later I had another 150 leads, and by Friday, I had jumped to the number one position on the leader board.

How cool is that, for a newbie?

It was slow for a while, however I soon learned that following up with prospects is how the system works. I programmed my Autoresponders to start the relationship building process.

I began to make affiliate sales, only after I had built up a trusting relationship. It felt great having people buy products from me

This was just the beginning, my new career had lift-off.

So for those of you who may be feeling it’s all uphill and too hard, keep persisting and keep fighting to learn and understand the value of this business and realize that it is hard. But also recognize that if it was too easy, it wouldn’t be worth it.

By: Ash Morgan

 

I too started to struggle in the same manners that Ash was talking about, and it is try you need to keep pushing.  When you keep pushing and stay focused then the outcome will be worth all the hard work that you put in to your business.

Starting a new business is a tough ordeal and is not for everyone, but for the people that truly want to make a difference in their lives and others, just keep up the hard work and in due time it will pay off.  Typically a business takes on average about two years to start paying some profit, but remember it’s what you put in to it.

Please post some of your struggles that way we can collaborate and try to fix the small setbacks and we all can move forward and be a success.

Thank you for reading and thank you Ash for the great post.

Justin and Janet

 

7 thoughts on “Learn How You Can Get 80 Leads In Just One Day

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    • The hard thing about network marketing is learning how everything fits together. Once you figure that out its all down hill. I life to help people on the road to figuring it out, that way they don’t lose money by dropping out of the race of buying to many useless program. Have a blessed day
      Justin and Janet

  2. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you have acquired right here, certainly like
    what you’re saying and the best way by which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I can’t wait to learn
    much more from you. That is really a tremendous site.

Leave a Reply

